Testimonials

The following testimonials were written by just some of my happy sellers and buyers. They have all been kind enough to give me permission to show you their correspondence. Their letters and words are very gratifying. It seems that my down-to-earth and honest approach has earned me many friends – I think that’s fantastic!

For my most recent testimonials please visit my Google and Facebook pages!

 

Phil Steel Avatar
Phil S.
9/05/2021 - Google

Lots of people say buying & selling a property is the most stressful activity a human being puts themselves through voluntarily. I disagree massively. We recently went through this experience and used Garry Voight & his team.Right from the get go, the first face to face meeting, he explained every step of the process, assured us, we would be walked through it hand over hand by his team and at the end of the experience would be stress free. Every single word was true.Their system involves a back up team of highly efficient professionals who provide you with a first rate service second to none. If you have questions, and there will be many, you contact them, and they are handled quickly efficiently and your mind is put at ease.There are follow up reminder Emails ongoing throughout the process to allow you to take the required steps on your side of things, again, if you have any doubts, they are there to take away the pressure, explain in minute detail everything to allow you a stress free time in selling and buying your property.I cannot emphasize enough how professional Garry Voight Realtor are, and how easy it is to deal with this company.I highly recommend this company who don’t use pressure tactics to achieve your business, they simply walk you through the entire process and explain everything, so you find it an extremely pleasant experience.If your looking for a realtor who can do the job professionally effectively and keep you in the loop at all times, I throughly recommend Garry Voight Realtor.

Udani Mendis Avatar
Udani M.
8/05/2021 - Google

We evaluate realtors available in Fraser Valley and selected Garry Voigt Real Estate Group to sell our home in June 2021, not simply because Garry Voigt’s reviews showed us that he is the best Realtor in Fraser Valley, but because he is very straightforward, provided all the information from our first communication itself with complete transparency. Honestly, in the end, he proved to us that all the reviews are written for him and his agency is accurate.Garry’s planning, organizing, negotiation skills are above exceptional. Garry was quick to understand our needs and steer us in the right direction. His professionalism, kindness, always respecting our needs and warmth in the relationship, not treating us as a customer but as a close friend, made selling our house, less stressful for us. We were able to get an accepted offer only a day after our house went on to the market. His advice was practical and results-focused, and we are pleased with the results. He is honest, reliable, and professional. Our opinions were valued and our doubts were always reassured. He went above and beyond and did everything they could to ensure a great outcome.Donna is also giving him very good support and they were fast in action and responses. They were patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Their level of communication throughout was excellent.Thanks, Garry and Donna. It was a wonderful experience getting your support to sell our house with Garry Voigt Real Estate Group.

Judy L Avatar
Judy L.
5/05/2021 - Google

We recently used Garry Voigt to sell our home in Cloverdale and purchase a new condo. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Garry and his team were organized and put a lot of work into helping us stage our home for pictures and viewings, advertising and showings. He understands the market - we were so impressed with our listing and our house sold in 6 days well over the asking price. When we were purchasing our condo Garry and his assistant Donna reviewed many condo documents to help us get to know the property.Garry and Donna have walked us through every step of the buying and selling process and we couldn't be more impressed or happier with the experience. We highly recommend Garry and his Team!Judy and Rejean

Ibrahim Ibrahim Avatar
Ibrahim I.
5/05/2021 - Google

We first heard about Garry when he sold many units in our area, and my wife was following his page on FB. The peoples’ reviews about Garry and Donna encouraged us to reach out to Garry to help us selling our condo and buying a townhouse. We worked with a couple of realtors before Garry, and I can confidently say that Garry is the BEST! He is very professional, responsive, and knows what he says and does. As far as I know, he spent a lot on staging, pictures, video, and marketing. He was able to sell our home for an over-asked price in a matter of few days. Also, Garry helped us to buy our brand new townhouse in this challenging market. We were interested in a townhouse complex, and all units were sold out. However, we knew that there is a unit that became available for re-sale (assignment). Garry left his office right away, ran to the complex sales office, got a contract, and filled it in his car while my wife and I were at work. As a new development, it came with some challenges. First, the completion date was earlier than the completion date of our condo. Garry was well prepared for that as he included a clause in the offer to amend the completion date back and forward. This is not the end of it. A couple of weeks after, the developer sent us an early completion notice, which is 5 weeks earlier than expected. Garry and Donna worked so hard with all parties to get us a bridge loan. Then for some documentation issues because of COVID, the developer wanted to delay the completion date. Garry fought for us with the developer’s sales team, and we were able to get the keys as planned. This is short for long. Garry and Donna are an extraordinary team. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for someone they can rely on!Also no need to mention the nice gift for the new home!

Matt Langlois Avatar
Matt L.
5/05/2021 - Google

I recently used Garry to sell my house and purchase a townhouse with my Fiancé. Him and Donna were able to sell our house and find two different homes for us and my parents, even in this difficult market. He was able to line up our move out/in dates perfectly. From day one he was always available and answered any questions we had. He was able to keep us encouraged in a crazy market that had multiple offerings whenever we would make an offer. I would highly recommend Garry to anyone! He is so professional, hard working, knows his stuff and will sell your home with ease!

Tyler T Avatar
Tyler T.
4/05/2021 - Google

Choosing Garry as our realtor was the best decision we could have made. He truly made our first time home buying experience enjoyable and stress-free. He is a wealth of knowledge, friendly, extremely responsive & never pressures you at all. He really has your best interest at heart and wants you to find a home you'll love. His understanding of the market is very evident. Donna is huge asset to Garry's team and spent countless hours working on admin tasks (and many other things) on our behalf. We really appreciated all the hard work they both put into helping us buy our first home. From day one they provided us with all the essential (plus more) info we needed to make our home purchase a success. We can't say enough good things about Garry and Donna and would happily refer them to all our friends and family. Thanks again Garry and Donna!

Travis Bull Avatar
Travis B.
3/05/2021 - Google

Absolutely fantastic dealing with Garry and Donna. Garry made the process of finding and purchasing our 1st home quick and seamless for my wife and I and was a pleasure to work with. Donna's email correspondence and attention to detail with the large amount of information that had to be gone through made the process that much easier. I would highly recommend working with this wonderful team , I know my wife and I will be in the future. Thank you so much Garry and Donna for the fantastic jobWahoo

Kelly Nelson Avatar
Kelly N.
12/05/2020 - Google

Garry and is admin, Donna were amazing to deal with. They went above and beyond and incredibly professional. I couldn’t say enough about how great my experience was due to them.

Rita Aswigui Avatar
Rita A.
12/05/2020 - Google

As a first time home buyer, Garry and Donna were always there to answer any questions i had in regards to realty matters. They are very knowledgeable and are highly recommended with their expertise. Thanks you so much for all the guidance.

Darrell Harvey Avatar
Darrell H.
12/05/2020 - Google

A huge shoutout to Garry Voigt and Donna Dalkie of Garry Voigt Personal Real Estate Corp for guiding us through the sale of my condo and the purchase of our new townhome. Their professionalism is top notch. If you are in need of a Real Estate agent I highly recommend Garry and Donna.

Celina Martin Avatar
Celina M.
11/05/2020 - Google

Selling your home can be scary - especially in a pandemic - but Garry made it seem easy. My husband and I met Garry over two years ago when he sold a unit in our building and we instantly knew he’d be our guy when we decided to sell our place. Garry was super professional, never pressured us to sell or buy, and was literally always available if we had questions or concerns. Previous realtors we’ve worked with didn’t have half the passion that Garry and his team have (major shout out to Donna who is super amazing and knowledgeable as well) and his enthusiasm for negotiation made selling/buying exciting for us too! Honestly, we can’t say enough good things about Garry and if we sell in the future he’ll be our first call. Yahoo!

Melissa Sall Avatar
Melissa S.
11/05/2020 - Google

Gary was hands down the best realtor! I bought and sold with him and they were seamless sales. I could call or text him with any questions anytime and he would always be willing to help. He always has a positive attitude!

Catherine Burger Avatar
Catherine B.
10/05/2020 - Google

My husband and I recently sold our condo. Garry Voigt was our realtor. We could not be happier with the outcome. Garry is professional, friendly, hard working, committed 24/7 in selling and purchasing. He was readily available at all hours, answered our questions immediately and is very knowledgeable in the real estate market. When we had some issues with the house inspection he went to bat for us and negotiated a new price on the home we were purchasing. I cannot say enough about his expertise along with his associate Donna who was working diligently behind the scenes and was always available for advice. The marketing and selling of our condo was amazing. I would highly recommend Garry for your real estate needs. You will not be disappointed.

Kim S. Avatar
Kim S.
10/05/2020 - Google

Garry Voigt and his partner Donna Dalkie are a dynamic duo! With their help, we recently purchased our first home and couldn't have wished for a better experience. Garry is the definition of professional, and working with him was a pleasure. He navigated the process of home buying with ease and always made himself available when needed. From the beginning, Garry informed us on how to work with a realtor and made my husband and I feel so comfortable. When we found a listing we loved he was able to show us immediately. Garry is extremely knowledgeable about his trade and really cares that people find the right fit. When we decided to make an offer, Garry and Donna sprang into action. Despite being the Christmas holidays they worked relentlessly for us, answered our questions at any point, and solved any issues that arose. Garry truly fought for us, making sure we weren't taken advantage of. We are now living out our dream of being homeowners and it's all thanks to them! If you are looking for someone professional, someone who knows their work inside and out and above all someone who really cares about their clients, choose Garry Voigt.

Dean Lawton Avatar
Dean L.
10/05/2020 - Google

Easy 5 star rating for Garry and his team who have provided countless memorable experiences for our clients. Easy choice here if your looking to ensure a seamless process full of attention to detail.

Jason Kidd Avatar
Jason K.
10/05/2020 - Google

Top notch service!Garry and his team were extremely professional using a streamline process that makes selling and buying a home an enjoyable and stress free journey.The level of communication, helpful attitude, the availability to assist us with our questions and accommodate our busy schedules can easily determine our decision to recommend Garry Voigt Realtor to anybody. Thank you Garry and Team for getting our condo sold and getting us into our new townhouse in such a short span of time. We will be returning clients in the future!

Juwon Kim Avatar
Juwon K.
10/05/2020 - Google

Garry and Donna are truly the A-team! From the beginning to the end, they truly made our selling and purchasing experience a breeze. Not only are they extremely good at what they do, they also obviously love what they do and this is reflected in the time, effort and passion they put into meeting the unique needs of their client.We have two small toddlers and they really made it so stress free we are so thankful and appreciative of Garry and Donna. Thanks to their professional team consisting of a staging consultant, photographer, and videographer, our place was staged beautifully and we had multiple offers from our open house and sold our place within a few days of being on the market. During the purchasing part of our experience, we were looking at alot of places and Garry was so on top of things, scheduling viewings in a timely manner and never ever did we feel rushed. We both sold and bought at the price we want and cant wait to move in to our new townhome in the new year. Garry and Donna are the best!!

Sara Soroudi Avatar
Sara S.
10/05/2020 - Google

We recently had the pleasure of working with Garry when looking to sell our home and buying a new condo.Garry and his team were extremely professional, patient, responsive and made the selling and buying process so seamless.Garry had great suggestions for homes to view based on what my mom was looking for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Garry was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen and went above and beyond.I am currently in the process of buying my first home as well and there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be!

Karsten Gulbransen Avatar
Karsten G.
10/05/2020 - Google

My fiancée and I just bought our first home with help from Garry and his lovely assistant Donna. It was a great recommendation, from the first meeting we could tell that Garry knew the business and truly cared about his clients. Overall it was a great experience and we would highly recommend using Garry.

Linda Vesterinen Avatar
Linda V.
10/05/2020 - Google

Thank you Garry for the wonderful service you provided. Everything went so smoothly and was completed in a very short time. You and your team were very considerate of our needs and completely professional. You outlined every single thing we needed to do to make it easier for us and also the buyer! WE have and will continue to recommend you to anyone needing a realtor in the future.Thanks to you we are now living our retirement dream!Thank you again,Linda & Kari Vesterinen

Ruth Abrahams Avatar
Ruth A.
10/05/2020 - Google

Garry was recommended to us by a friend . We were impressed when came to the initial meeting fully prepared to discuss selling our home. When we were ready to actually sell and called him several months later, he put together our listing in a very short time. He brought in a terrific team- from a professional stager to help us showcase the house, videographers who did an amazing video, photographers who provided a fantastic brochure and his associate Donna who manages showings and a whole bunch of behind the scene details. They respected our concerns about pets and put up signs everywhere to keep them safe. Covid precautions were adhered to, so we felt safe too. Most importantly, he created an effective, gorgeous marketing campaign, got the word out there through all means including widespread social media and our house was sold!!! He and his associate Donna were available, professional, easy to communicate with and put in max effort every day. He was able to put our minds at ease in a crazy chaotic time. We loved his enthusiasm for his career, honesty, and earnest positive attitude. We would absolutely recommend Garry and Donna when you need a realtor.

Maureen Espiritu Avatar
Maureen E.
10/05/2020 - Google

We are very grateful for all the help Garry had given us. We are first time home buyers and we were able to purchase a brand new townhome with his help. He quickly responded to every questions that we had. In the future if we plan to buy or sell a house we would for sure use Garry again. We highly recommend him!THANK YOU SO MUCH GARRY!!!

Benny S.T. Tai Avatar
Benny S.
10/05/2020 - Google

Garry is a very good guy, hard working and market senses. He helped us to sell my apartment in one day, although my apartment was in market over nine months by other realtors. He gave the professional comments that is very helpful and the other realtors didn’t told me.

Angela Cameron Avatar
Angela C.
10/05/2020 - Google

Garry & Donna are an unstoppable team! I had a really rocky experience with the purchase of my first home, so I was pretty gun-shy when it comes to realtors. Literally all of my skepticism was gone after meeting with Garry for the first time. He came prepared to our first meeting with an amazing, professional package for me to look over, and with very reasonable expectations for how to get us into our new home as soon as possible. I can't even count the number of phone calls that Garry took late into the evening or early in the morning just to accommodate us and our many questions 🙂 Garry & Donna set it all up for you - the photographers, the amazing descriptions, the promotional material. All we had to do was sit back and watch our place get sold (during a pandemic!) and then pick a new home that is a dream come true.

CG Avatar
CG
10/05/2020 - Google

Garry is an amazing realtor - very friendly and cares about his clients!

Heather Angel Avatar
Heather A.
10/05/2020 - Google

We hired Garry to handle the sale of our late sisters town home in guilford area . He did an excellent marketing job & completed the sale in a month of listing the property. This happened in the winter when there was a lot of inventory on the market . I highly recommend Garry .

Kristy Masaro Avatar
Kristy M.
10/05/2020 - Google

Garry and Donna work very hard to get the job done! Highly skilled, extremely professional, and a pleasure to work with!

Jeff Robinson Avatar
Jeff R.
10/06/2019 - Google

This is the second time we have used Garry and his team. First time was for a purchase for my mother three yrs ago. This time it was for the sale of our long term family home and we couldn't be happier with the steps that were taken to market our home. From a staging consultation, to the final marketing including video and pictures, it was first class.As always, Garry's level of professionalism is second to none. I have a team of sales people I manage and I wish they were as half as good as he is. He made sure to communicate all aspects of the showings, feedback from showings, offers and to the final deal we signed off on making the whole experience a very positive one.If your thinking about buying or selling a property you can't go wrong with using Garry Voigt and his team to help you with one of the biggest deals of your life.Our home was sold in approx. 3 weeks, close to asking price in a declining market, so we feel he did a great job!

Maddie Trim Avatar
Maddie T.
10/06/2019 - Google

We we're referred to Garry and his team by a friend, and we were so pleased with the outcome! We were on a bit of a time crunch (as we will have a new addition to our family in November) and he did not disappoint! From tips for staging our house, to the awesome marketing which got our condo sold in 3 weeks, Garry did an amazing job! He went to every length to make sure we found the house we were looking for (even when that meant he had to come to 20+ showings of potential places). He is very passionate about what he does and cares so much about his clients and that definitely shows! We are so grateful for all his hard work and would recommend him and his team to anyone and everyone! Thank you, Garry!!

Shawn Mabey Avatar
Shawn M.
10/06/2019 - Google

Recommendation for Garry (and Donna) on the sale and purchase of our old and new homes... Communication and guidance throughout the buy-sell process was beyond expectation, and the authenticity you two bring to everything you do is exactly what we were after. Rest assured, we will be passionate advocates for you in referring others your way.

Kelly Schlamp Avatar
Kelly S.
10/06/2019 - Google

We really enjoyed having Garry and his team work for us; we came to him with a not so easy situation with lots of moving parts, and from our first meeting with him he gave us confidence that he would be able to make it happen. Not only was Gary pleasant and professional to deal with, we were blown away with the media and marketing his team produced. Gary really did go ''above and beyond'' what i was expecting from a realtor to accommodate us in our sale and purchase of our new home!

Tom Allard Avatar
Tom A.
10/06/2019 - Google

We couldn’t recommend Garry Voigt and his team in more glowing terms. From our very first meeting, in which Garry laid out his business philosophy, we knew he was a man of integrity with a spirit of excellence who would work hard in our best interests. Our situation had a lot of moving parts, involving other family members, selling two strata properties and purchasing a joint single family home. Garry and his team handled it flawlessly, employing an amazing multi media marketing plan, including a staging consultant, (thanks Jen) resulting in quick sales. Donna Dalkie, the team’s client manager is a gem, keeping us updated throughout the entire process, including timely reminders of required items needing attention. You can check out other real estate agents......but you won’t find a more professional realtor than Garry Voigt.

Eric Suh Avatar
Eric S.
10/06/2019 - Google

Took only one month to sell my condo in really bad market. Garry and his team are very professional and they know what they do. Also he guarantees that customer can cancel the agreement anytime. That is really bold move. If you are looking for a realtor, don't look further. Go with Garry, you won't regret.

Nitin Pillay Avatar
Nitin P.
10/06/2019 - Google

I had the best experience working with Garry!First, he linked me up with his team to get my wife and I approved for our mortgage, and was very patient with us along the way.They will ask from you what is needed up front, and will not come back and try to change their requirements.We already knew what we wanted, and Garry had a viewing scheduled within minutes, and we were moved in just over a month after that.His assistant Donna helped with regular notifications before we had the keys, let us know what to set up before the move and who to contact for Strata, everything, pretty much.Amazing service, Garry is amazing, and his team is amazing. I will go to him every time I am in the market.Thank you Garry!

Cassy Li Avatar
Cassy L.
10/06/2019 - Google

Garry is the best realtor I met! Reply message or email never longer than 5 seconds! Just give my key to him, don't need worry about anything, it sold just in one month! Really appreciate Garry great job!

Mike W. Stoesz Avatar
Mike W.
10/06/2019 - Google

Garry Voigt and his team worked so hard to meet such a tight deadline , We put so much pressure on him and his team to sell our town house and he pulled through with ease. He truly knows his numbers and does a fantastic job.

harsh Verma Avatar
harsh V.
10/06/2019 - Google

We are first-time home-buyers. It's a nerve-racking experience going through the search, viewings, offers, presenting counter-offers, review tons of paperwork and facilitate documentation/queries to the lawyers and lender institution. Garry did an outstanding job to manage everything. Awesome!!!.Garry has great patience and worked with us almost a year showing different properties. He never tried to impose his views and openly discussed all the risks despite knowing our interests and will make money on early closure of the deal.it was a great pleasure working with him and his team.I'd be love to recommend Garry to my friends or any new potential buyer/seller to the market. If an opportunity arises in future for us, I will count on Garry without a doubt.

Sudo Sarkar Avatar
Sudo S.
10/06/2019 - Google

After spending more than a month researching the local market and trying to narrow down our choices, we realized that in order to proceed with our condo purchase plans, we needed someone who had good knowledge of our preferred neighbourhood. Garry turned out to be the one we had been looking for ... with his experience in the local market and excellent understanding of which unit would be best for our needs, Garry helped us put down our first offer in less than a week of having engaged with us. He guided us through the decision-making process swiftly yet methodically, making sure that we had missed nothing in our evaluations. Where we ended up getting the most value however, was with Garry's "I am there for you" attitude - knowing that I could call him anytime and he would be happy to take my call and patiently answer my questions. Special shout-out to Donna Dalkie in Garry's team who handled the admin and back office work with diligence and accuracy. There are a host of other positive attributes that we could mention about Garry, but what impressed us most is Garry's cheerful readiness to help us out - from start to finish, and all the way through post-possession follow-up. At the end of the day, our satisfaction level was a little over 100% !

Fadhil AL- Avatar
Fadhil A.
10/06/2019 - Google

The key to selling your home is choosing the correct realtor for the job! This is why it was a great pleasure working with Garry. He is smart, kind, and has excellent marketing skills. The photos and multimedia images he provided for our home helped immensely in its sale within a slow market. We are very happy to have worked with him and will be recommending him to friends and family.

Deryk Williamson Avatar
Deryk W.
10/06/2019 - Google

We have now bought, sold and bought again with Garry and the team. Exception service on all levels. Professional, hard working, diligent, and constantly finding ways to better his business and the client experience. Great guy and a great realtor. Highly recommended.

lilpigs44 Avatar
lilpigs44
10/05/2019 - Google

Garry is very professional. His team is awesome, they made selling our condo extremely easy on us. I would definitely recommend Garry to anyone I know selling their home.

Jake Kalina Avatar
Jake K.
10/05/2019 - Google

Garry went above and beyond my already high expectations. He is extremely reliable, easy to talk to, and helpful in every way. As someone selling a home for the first time, he did a great job explaining each step of the process while providing updates on the market and comments made by potiential buyers. You can have confidence in Garry.

Jj Zerep Avatar
Jj Z.
10/06/2018 - Google

Had an amazing experience with Garry and his team. Garry was guiding us through the process as first time homebuyer. He was very thorough and patient enough with us especially during house hunting.

Sharna Brooks Avatar
Sharna B.
10/06/2018 - Google

Efficient, trustworthy, reliable, prompt are just a few of the qualities this realtor has. Garry works with us from day one to the end. He is very knowledgeable about the Realestate market and tries his best to help us understand the whole process in selling our house. He is very professional and get things done. Number one when it comes to marketing our property. Awesome service!!!

B S Avatar
B S.
10/06/2018 - Google

As first time home owners, Garry helped us out every step of the way from start to finish and it surpassed my expectations. He's friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and easy to talk to. He made purchasing a home as easy as it could be which took a lot of the stress out of it for us. I'd highly recommend him to anyone as he was a pleasure to work with.

Christel S Avatar
Christel S.
10/06/2018 - Google

It was a real pleasure having Garry as my realtor he's very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns we had during the process of purchasing our new home.

Peter Burn Avatar
Peter B.
10/06/2018 - Google

We have just completed two real estate deals, sell and buy, with Garry and his team and it has been by far the smoothest, easiest and most professional services we've ever been involved with in many transactions across Ontario and BC.Garry is relaxed, professional and very thorough in all his research and advice, and presents each scenario for the client to make their most informed decision.With Garry and Donna we were led seamlessly through the sequence of listings, open houses and ultimately all the paperwork of contracts, being kept up to date every step of the way.We highly recommend these guys for any of your real estate needs, we'll certainly be using when needed in the future.

Skylar Dimitry Avatar
Skylar D.
10/06/2018 - Google

Best in the business, truly was a magical journey from start to finish with Garry, Record sale for my condo in the building, you would be making a mistake not hiring him as your realtor....what a treat

SparkAcoustics Avatar
SparkAcoustics
10/06/2018 - Google

Wow! I just want to say that your team (Garry and Donna) was an absolute pleasure to house hunt with!I strongly recommend the Garry Voigt team😎Throughout the difficult market we now find ourselves they were able to find me a house within my budget, always gave me their honest opinion and educated me about the process the whole way. Was difficult for me to self motivated after three and a half months of searching but they never lost spirit and drive!Go team Garry/Donna!

carmen campos Avatar
carmen c.
10/06/2018 - Google

It has been a great experience working with Donna and Garry as first time home buyers in this crazy housing market! They are extremely accessible and understanding with all of our questions. They were always quick in replying to us and making this purchase a breeze for us. We are very impressed with this duo and would definitely recommend Donna and Garry to any friends.

Crystal Rosenfeld Avatar
Crystal R.
10/06/2018 - Google

I enjoyed working with Garry. I found him to be very knowledgably and very motivated. He is easy to deal with and goes the extra mile to help if he can. I would gladly suggest him to any of my friends or family, and I would certainly use him for any other future sales or purchases.

poincianna johnson Avatar
poincianna j.
10/06/2018 - Google

It was a pleasure working with Garry and his team. Garry was an amazing, patient and friendly realtor. As a first time home buyer, Garry made the normally stressful and frustrating experience so much easier. Garry was amazing at explaining the process to me step by step . Garry was also, very patient, honest and understood my needs. He had great recommendations and provided feedback every time I had questions. I would highly recommend Garry and his team .

Nancy Holt Avatar
Nancy H.
10/06/2018 - Google

It was a pleasure working with Gary. He was professional and always made himself available in the selling of my condo and purchasing our new house. He had a whole family to deal with on our purchase and he made us all feel included by making sure we each got the information needed things progressed. His patience and ability to adapt as we changed our minds was greatly appreciated. I would recommend Gary to sell or purchase. If feel like we have gained a new friend.

Richard Von Sychowski Avatar
Richard V.
10/06/2017 - Google

We decided to list our condo with Garry because of how responsive and helpful he was with all our questions about the process. When he said 95% of his listing sell after the first weekend on the market, we kinda brushed it off as "enthusiasm" and hoped for the best.... But that's exactly what happened! Within a week of signing, Garry had the listing on the MLS with great pictures, created buzz on social media, and after getting 70+ people to the open house, he presented multiple offers to us on Monday. He not only set a sales record in the building, but brought us an offer 25% ABOVE our list price!!! He blew us away! Thank you again Garry-- we look forward to working with you on purchasing our next investment.

Georgina Hooper Avatar
Georgina H.
10/06/2017 - Google

Gary Voigt will have our business for a LIFETIME! We couldn't be any happier with his service! A great experienced realtor with A LOT of knowledge. We will be recommending his services to everyone! He found us the perfect home, and let me tell you this, it wasn't easy. We had a long list of things we wanted and didn't want. He sent us listings daily and really worked for his customers. A realtor like this is hard to come by! Thanks Gary, we are excited to move into our new home and purchase our next with you.

Petar Puskas Avatar
Petar P.
10/06/2017 - Google

Excellent realtor! Garry is knowledgeable and always prompt. He is easy to keep in contact with. We saw quite a number of houses and Garry was as nice with house #20 as with #1. Mr. Voigt is Dependable reliable realtor who is ready to help; great person indeed. Five stars.

Luis Pilonieta Avatar
Luis P.
10/06/2017 - Google

If you are looking for a top agent to represent you and work with, Garry is your guy!!!!Very professional, excellent marketing material, and committed to work with you to get the results you need!During the sale process of my property, Garry help us set realistic expectations, provided us with a clear strategy to follow and walked us through the entire process and most importantly: He delivered always delivered what he promised to do!!!!I totally recommend to work with Garry whether you are selling or buying, he will work on your best interest !!

Izat Hussainzad Avatar
Izat H.
10/06/2017 - Google

Garry is very friendly and helpful. He provides all relevant information to clients and makes it easy for clients to make a decision regarding purchase/sale of property. It's been a pleasure to deal with him and l won't hesitate recommending him to my friends. Thanks Garry! You are one of the best professionals in the real estate market out there.

Randy Harder Avatar
Randy H.
10/06/2017 - Google

Gary Voigt is a fantastic hard working Relator That ensures success. I would recommend him to all my friends and family and would use him for any future real estate purchases and sales

Joey Alexander Avatar
Joey A.
10/06/2017 - Google

My time spent with this man was amazing he made me feel warm inside

crowmisfits Avatar
crowmisfits
10/06/2017 - Google

Garry helped us sell our home in less than a week. His effective online marketing system generated a great turn out for the open house and he produced some wonderful feature sheets, photos and a video for our property. He was always quick to respond to my email inquiries and was willing to accommodate our busy work schedule. We are very happy with the service he provided.

Monica Haggerty Avatar
Monica H.
10/06/2017 - Google

Garry Voigt is a pleasure to work with. From the beginning to the end he was there to help us through the whole process of selling our home and purchasing a new one. His keen negotiating skills saved us thousands on both ends and he worked tirelessly to get us into our new home. We can't say enough about the level of service he provides - he is the real deal!

Justin Martell Avatar
Justin M.
10/06/2017 - Google

My Fiancee and I are first time home-buyers. It's a nerve-racking experience going through the search, viewings, offers, counter-offers, inspections and pages and pages of paperwork. As young professionals that really value our spare time away from work, it was a pleasure to get such great help navigating the hurdles. We made a purchase that will make us happy for years as we develop and build a family. Garry was able to take the stressful parts of the process onto his shoulders, and walk us through and explain each step along the way.Even if I had the knowledge or experience to attempt to go through the process myself, I'd still want to have a man like Garry on my team. Not only did we find the home we wanted without compromising, we also got the price we wanted even though it was below asking in a tough market.I'd be happy to recommend Garry Voigt to friends and family. I have no doubt he would put the same effort in for any of his clients.-Justin & Jenny

D Crawford Avatar
D C.
10/06/2017 - Google

Very professional, thorough and well rounded friendly service. Garry sold my place quickly with his efficient marketing and social system and quality care. Garry did so well that I introduced him to my neighbors who ended up selling in the same weekend as I. He's met with other family members who are looking to the future to utilize his quality service. I am so impressed with all of the professional services that he has provided throughout and in after care, including back to back open houses, home sale video, home brochure with exceptional photography and "Just listed" notices mailed out to our immediate community. He also linked me with a lawyer, inspector, mortgage broker, walked me through the selling of my home and the purchase of my new home with ease.Thanks Garry Voigt for your exceptional service!Davina Crawford

andrew hatton Avatar
andrew h.
10/06/2017 - Google

Gary was very helpful in both selling our home as well as finding a new home for us. I would use Gary again to purchase another home. He goes out of his way to ensure you get what you are wanting.

Leah Gerding Avatar
Leah G.
10/06/2017 - Google

My husband and I had an awesome experience working with Garry. He is very professional, eager, listens to your needs, wants etc., and makes it happen. Garry did an outstanding job marketing our home (selling it for a record high per square footage) and also did an amazing job finding our new home:) I have never seen another realtor do the same amount of marketing that Garry and his team does. Overall it was a positive experience and I am sure my husband and I will use him again in the future. Thank you Garry!

daweller Avatar
daweller
10/06/2017 - Google

Garry was very thorough and professional in finding me an investment property.Everything went smoothly, it's amazing when someone really knows what they are doing, how quickly and efficiently things can get done.I look forward to dealing with Garry again in the future.

Ron Prasad Avatar
Ron P.
10/06/2017 - Google

Wow Garry Voigt is the best. He help my wife and I find a place in no time. Customer for life.

Jessie Dean Avatar
Jessie D.
10/06/2017 - Google

My husband and I first became aware of Garry by noticing his FOR SALE signs in front of our building become SOLD signs after a very short time. We asked some of these residents about him and they highly recommended him to us.From our very first meeting with him we could see the passion he has with dealing in real estate. He came prepared and discussed his extraordinary marketing plans, answered all our questions and guided us in ways to showcase our home in the best possible way.That's not to say that your home will sell in one weekend, of course, but your chance of a quick sale are highly likely to be much greater with Garry.He's a true professional yet down to earth.We highly recommend Garry Voight.